GENERAL INFORMATION:

Phone : 616-971-4700
Fax: 616-971-4786
Emailsales@alliancecnc.com

Sales & Quotes:

Please send all quote request and PO’s
to our email: sales@alliancecnc.com

 

user1
John Kiiffner

Vice President & Sales Manager
P: 616-299-7343
jkiif@alliancecnc.com

Louis Odle

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
P: 616-443-0870
lodle@alliancecnc.com

production:

Richard Czarniecki

President

czar@alliancecnc.com

Fred Edmonson

Plant Manager

fedmonson@alliancecnc.com

Brent Dyke

Quality Manager

bdyke@alliancecnc.com

office:

Emily Bouma

Office Manager

ebouma@alliancecnc.com